Board of Trustees
SDMEA logo

Board Trustees are elected by the members at the Annual Meeting to serve three-year staggered terms.



Todd Chambers
WMU Director of Operations
Watertown, SD 


Vice President             

Russel Halgerson

Electric Superintendent

Brookings, SD


Vern Hill

Electric Superintendent

Plankinton, SD


Bill Lewellen

Electric Superintendent



Jay Nordquist

Electric Superintendent

Beresford, SD



Return to previous view to select other SDMEA information.


Home | Follow us on Twitter | About the League | SDML Magazine | Member Services | Directory Changes | Municipal Calendar | Personnel Policy | Salary Survey | FAQs | Helpful Links | Grant Opportunities | SD Municipalities Online | Advertising | Products & Services | Conference Room Rental | Site Map | News | Classifieds | Events | Library | Affiliate Organizations | Contact Us